Our School » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff


Administrative Staff


Dr. Glenn Mitchell, Principal

Lorenzo Carr, Dean of Discipline

Mrs. Loyce Comeaux, Vice Principal (10th A-L)

Mr. Trent Johnson, Vice Principal (10th M-Z)

Mrs. Georgia Vasilakis-Walston, Vice Principal (11th A-L)

Mr. Kevin Johnson, Vice Principal (11th M-Z)

Dr. Brenda Brooks Coleman, Vice Principal (12th A-L)

Mr. Dwight Wagner, Vice Principal (12th M-Z)

 Mr. Timothy Tremont, Career & Technology Educational Coordinator


Ms. Carla Bassett, Instructional Coach

Mrs. Nadria Turner, Instructional Coach

Ms. Tina Marie Vines, Instructional Coach

 Mrs. Stephanie Williams, Activities Director


 Mrs. Marshan Hadley (10th A-L)

Mrs. Danielle Dugay Sinegal (10th M-Z)

Mrs. Gloria Hardin (11th A-L)

Mrs. Carmelita Harris-Daniels (11th (M-Z)

Ms. Joyce Moore-Newell (12th A-L)

Mrs. Lady Savoie-Watson (12th M-Z)

Testing Coordinator, Janice Chavis

Mrs. Kathleen Fontenot, Guidance Counselor-CATE

 Administrative Clerical

 Mrs. Kyla Parker, Administrative Assistant to Principal

Mrs. Marilyn Kennerson, Receptionist

Mrs. Janet Cook, Secretary—CATE

Ms. Renda Jacobs, Secretary—Counselors


Faculty Meetings
As a team, communication is very important. Faculty meetings in C105 during conference periods. Mark your calendar with these dates:

 August 22, 2019
 September 11, 2019
 October 2, 2019
 November 6, 2019
 December 18, 2019
 January 15, 2020
 February 10, 2020
 March 4, 2020
 April 1, 2020
 May 13, 2020

PLC Meetings 2019-2020

3:20 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

(Usually 1st Monday each month)

September 9, 2019
October 7, 2019
November 11, 2019
January 13, 2020
February 21, 2020
March 16, 2019
April 20, 2020
May 11, 2020