Counselor's Corner » Counselor's Corner

Counselor's Corner

Marshan Hadley

10th Grade Students

409-984-4000, Ext. 4063

(Last Name A-L)

marshan.hadley@paisd.org

 

Joyce Moore-Newell

12th Grade Students

409-984-4000, Ext.4055

(Last Name A-L)

joyce.moore@paisd.org

 

 

Constance Akrong

Secretary to Counselors

409-984-4000, Ext. 4030

constance.akrong@paisd.org

 

 

Gloria Hardin

11th Grade Students

409-984-4000, Ext. 4074

(Last Name A-L)

ghardin@paisd.org

 

 

Lady Savoie-Watson

12th Grade Students

409-984-4000, Ext. 4005

(Last Name M-Z)

lady.watson@paisd.org

 

 

Janice Chavis

Testing Coordinator

409-984-4000, Ext. 3091

janice.chavis@paisd.org

 

Carmelita Harris-Daniels

11th Grade Students

409-984-400, Ext. 4027

(Last Name M-Z)

carmelita.daniels@paisd.org

 

Danielle Sinegal

10th Grade Students

409-984-4000, Ext.4053

(Last Name (M-Z)

danielle.sinegal@paisd.org

 

 

Kathleen Fontenot

Career and Technology Education (CATE) 

10th - 12th Grade Students

409-984-4750, Ext. 4751